Bob Trygstad, President

Slater Hawes, Director of Manufacturing

Nick Onica, Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Clayton, Corporate Quality Manager

Dan Fenwick, H.R. Business Partner

Paul Libby, Equipment and Controls Manager

Jeff Prieur, Continuous Improvement Manager

Flint Plant

Matt Sortor, Plant Manager

Christine Fuller, Quality Manager

Warren Plant

John Kendricks, Plant Manager

John Jackson, Quality Manager

Belvidere Plant

Tim Middleton, Plant Manager

Tim Talley, Quality Manager

Toledo Plant

Dick Schmeltz, Plant Manager

Jeremy Keller, Quality Manager

Brampton Plant

Ugo Baldassare, Plant Manager

Daljeet Kaur, Quality Manager

Oshawa Plant

William Grice, Plant Manager

Grant Brownell, Quality Manager